IAHSS International Association for Healthcare Security & Safety
Search IAHSS:
Member Log In Contact Us Visit IAHSS On Facebook  
 
Flash Not Available
Spacer
Spacer

The 2014 Board of Directors:

President
Marilyn Hollier, CHPA, CPP
Director of Hospitals and Health Centers Security
University of Michigan Division of Public Safety and Security
Med Inn C-150 1500 Med Center Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-0810
Phone: 734-763-5511 Fax: 734-763-5394
Email: mhollier@umich.edu

President-Elect
David LaRose, CHPA, CPP
Director Safety/Security & EM Mgmt.
Lakeland Regional Medical Center
1324 Lakeland Hills Drive
Lakeland FL 33805-4500
Phone: 863-687-1179
Email: david.larose@lrmc.com

Vice-President/Treasurer
Dana Frentz, CHPA
Security Consultant
Risk Management Associates
2125 Dartmouth Glen Drive #108
Garner NC 27529
                    Phone: 919-972-1067
                    Email: dana.iahss@gmail.com

Vice President-Secretary
Martin Green, CHPA
Healthcare Market Specialist/Business Development
GardaWorld Security
14 Rockport Drive
West Hill ON M1C 5C2
CA
                    Phone: 416-282-2892 
                    Email: martin.green@garda.com


Member-At-Large
Ben Scaglione, CHPA, CPP
Director Healthcare, G4S
1395 University Blvd., Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: 646-675-5956
Email: ben.scaglione@usa.g4s.com

Member-At-Large
Richard Dufresne, Sr., CHPA
Manager Security
Parkview Health
2200 Randallia, Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Phone: 260-373-7371
                      Email: Richard.dufresne@parkview.com

Immediate Past President
Lisa Pryse Terry, CHPA, CPP
President, Healthcare & Chief of Company Police
ODS Security Solutions
459 Zachary Way, Garner NC 27529
Phone: 919-796-8821 
Email: lterry@ods-security.com

Executive Director
Evelyn F. Meserve, CHPA-L, HEM
IAHSS
PO Box 5038
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
Phone: 508-603-1221
Email: Evelyn@IAHSS.org

Executive Assistant
Nancy Felesena
IAHSS, PO Box 5038, Glendale Heights, IL 60139
Phone: 630-529-3913 Toll Free 888-353-0990 FAX: 630-529-4139
Email: Nancy@IAHSS.org