IAHSS International Association for Healthcare Security & Safety
Search IAHSS:
Member Log In Contact Us Visit IAHSS On Facebook  
 
Flash Not Available
Spacer
Spacer

The 2015 Board of Directors:

President
David LaRose, CHPA, CPP
Director Safety/Security & EM Mgmt.
Lakeland Regional Health System
1324 Lakeland Hills Drive
Lakeland FL 33805-4500
Phone: 863-687-1179
Email: david.larose@lrmc.com

President-Elect
Jeff A. Young CHPA, CPP
Exec Director Integrated Protection Services
Fraser Health
Central City Tower #100 13450-102 Ave.
Surrey BC V3T 5X3 CA
Phone: 604-930-5407 X765652
Email: Jeffery.young@fraserhealth.ca


Vice President/Secretary
Ben Scaglione, CHPA, CPP
Director Healthcare, G4S
82 Robinhood Ave.
Closter NJ 07624
Phone: 646-675-5956
Email: ben.scaglione@usa.g4s.com

Vice-President/Treasurer
Dana Frentz, CHPA
Security Consultant
Risk Management Associates
4000 WestChase Blvd #350
Raleigh NC 27607
Phone: 919-792-1067
Email: Dfrentz@rmasecurity.com

Member-At-Large
Richard Dufresne, Sr., CHPA
Deputy Chief of Police/Manager Security
Parkview Health-Department of Public Safety
11109 Parkview Plaza Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46845-1701
Phone: 260-266-1186
Email: Richard.dufresne@parkview.com

Member-At-Large
Timothy A Williams CHPA
Director of Public Safety
Emory Healthcare Midtown Campus
550 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30308
Phone: 404-686-3600
Email: mailto:Emailtimothy.williams@emoryhealthcare.org

Immediate Past-President
Marilyn Hollier, CHPA, CPP
Director of Hospitals and Health Centers Security
University of Michigan Division of Public Safety and Security
Med Inn C-150 1500 Med Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-0810
Phone: 734-763-5511
Email: mhollier@umich.edu

Executive Director
Colleen Kucera
IAHSS, PO Box 5038
Glendale Heights IL 60139
Phone: 630-529-3913
Email: Colleen@iahss.org

Executive Assistant
Nancy Felesena
IAHSS, PO Box 5038
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
Phone: 630-529-3913 Toll Free 888-353-0990 FAX: 630-529-4139
Email: Nancy@IAHSS.org

Senior Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Laura Crisman
IAHSS, PO Box 5038
Glendale Heights IL 60139
Phone: 630-529-3913 Toll Free 888-353-0990
Laura@iahss.org