IAHSS International Association for Healthcare Security & Safety
Search IAHSS:
Member Log In Contact Us Visit IAHSS On Facebook  
Flash Not Available

The 2014 Board of Directors:

Marilyn Hollier, CHPA, CPP
Director of Hospitals and Health Centers Security
University of Michigan Division of Public Safety and Security
Med Inn C-150 1500 Med Center Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-0810
Phone: 734-763-5511 Fax: 734-763-5394
Email: mhollier@umich.edu

David LaRose, CHPA, CPP
Director Safety/Security & EM Mgmt.
Lakeland Regional Health System
1324 Lakeland Hills Drive
Lakeland FL 33805-4500
Phone: 863-687-1179
Email: david.larose@lrmc.com

Dana Frentz, CHPA
Security Consultant
Risk Management Associates
4000 WestChase Blvd #350
Raleigh NC 27607
Phone: 919-792-1067
Email: dana.iahss@gmail.com

Vice President-Secretary
Martin Green, CHPA
Healthcare Market Specialist/Business Development
GardaWorld Security
14 Rockport Drive
West Hill ON M1C 5C2 CA
Phone: 416-282-2892
Email: martin.green@garda.com

Ben Scaglione, CHPA, CPP
Director Healthcare, G4S
82 Robinhood Ave.
Closter NJ 07624
Phone: 646-675-5956
Email: ben.scaglione@usa.g4s.com

Richard Dufresne, Sr., CHPA,CHSP
Deputy Chief of Police/Manager Security
Parkview Health-Department of Public Safety
11109 Parkview Plaza Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46845-1701
Phone: 260-266-1186
Email: Richard.dufresne@parkview.com

Immediate Past President
Lisa Pryse Terry, CHPA, CPP
Director Hospital Police and Transportation
UNC Healthcare
101 Manning Drive
Chapel Hill NC 27514
Phone: 919-796-8821
Email: Lisa.Terry@unchealth.unc.edu

Executive Director
Colleen Kucera
IAHSS, PO Box 5038
Glendale Heights IL 60139
Phone: 630-529-3913
Email: Colleen@iahss.org

Executive Assistant
Nancy Felesena
IAHSS, PO Box 5038
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
Phone: 630-529-3913 Toll Free 888-353-0990 FAX: 630-529-4139
Email: Nancy@IAHSS.org