IAHSS International Association for Healthcare Security & Safety
Search IAHSS:
Member Log In Contact Us Visit IAHSS On Facebook  
 
Flash Not Available
Spacer
Spacer

If you do not see a Chapter in your local area, please refer to the Regional Chairperson Directory, or call the IAHSS headquarters office TOLL FREE at 1-888-353-0990.

California

Inland Empire
Joel D. Wiesner, CHPA, CPP, CIPI/JD
Consultant
7886 Ocean Court
Fontana CA 92336
909-202-0443
joelwiesner@roadrunner.com

Los Angeles
Kawika Feltman
Emergency Preparedness Coord.
Antelope Valley Hospital
1600 W. Avenue J
Lancaster CA 93534
david.feltman@avhospital.org

San Diego/Imperial County
Jay Preece
Branch Manager
UCSD Medical Center
200 W. Arbor Drive #8843
San Diego CA 92013
619-543-7091
jpreece@ucsd.edu

San Francisco Bay Area
Paul White
Area Vice President
Securitas Security Services
401 Lennon Lane #150
Walnut Creek CA 94598
925-395-9114
paul.white@securitasinc.com

Colorado

Robert B. Sallee CHPA
Security Program Manager
HSS
900 S. Broadway #100
Denver CO 80209
720-777-8290
bsallee@hss-us.com

Connecticut

Ryan Lafleur
Director Safety, Security & Emergency Mgmt
Waterbury Hospital
64 Robbins Street
Waterbury CT 06721
203-573-7624
rlafleur@wtbyhosp.org

Delaware

Delaware River (See New Jersey)

Florida

North Florida Chapter
Linda F. Vincelli CHPA
Security Manager
Baptist Health
800 Prudential Drive
Jacksonville FL 322210
904-202-1039
lbrown@bmcjax.com

Central Florida Chapter
Roger Fournier
Safety Manager
Brandon Regional Hospital
119 Oakfield Drive
Brandon FL 33511
813-571-5166
http://www.iahss-cfc.org
rogerfournier@hcahealthcare.com

South Florida
Michael P. Boss
General Manager
G4S Secure Solutions (USA) Inc.
6499 Powerline Road #300
Fort Lauderdale FL 33309
954-771-5006
michael.boss@usa.g4s.com

Georgia

Atlanta Regional Chapter
Michael Dunning CHPA
Director Support Operations
AlliedBarton Security Services
965 Stefan Walk
Cumming GA 30040
404-652-0122
mike.dunning@alliedbarton.com
www.arciahss.org

 

Central Savannah River Area
Henry A. Dondlinger CHPA
Manager of Healthcare Services
Regent Security
2602 Commons Blvd
Augusta GA 30909
706-738-3113
henry@regentsecurity.com

Hawaii

Edward Howard
Security Manager
Castle Medical Center
640 Ulukahiki Street
Kailua, HI 96734
808-263-5194
howardel@ah.org

Illinois

Chicago
Lauris V. Freidenfelds
Director of Security
Rush University Medical Center
1620 W. Harrison Street
Chicago IL 60612
312-947-0001
lauris._freidenfelds@rush.edu

Indiana

Randy Kolentus CHPA
Director Security
Reid Hospital
1100 Reid Parkway
Richmond IN 47374
765-983-3360
FAX 765-983-2499
randy.kolentus@reidhospital.org

Kansas

Greater Kansas City
David R. Schemenauer
Director, Safety and Secuirty
St. Luke's Health System
4401 Wornall Road
Kansas City MO 64111
816-932-6233
FAX 816-932-6852
dschemenauer@saint-lukes.org

Kentucky

Roy Williams
Security Manager
Hardin Memorial Hospital
913 N. Dixie Avenue
Elizabethtown KY 43701
270-706-1332
FAX 270-706-1157
rwilliams@hmh.net

Maine

Pine Tree
Michael V. Parsons
Security Manager
Securitas Security Services at EMMC
489 State Street
Bangor ME 04401
207-973-7764
mparsons@emh.org

Maryland

Marcus Smith CHPA
Security Supervisor
University of MD Medical Center-Midtown
8727 Linden Road
Baltimore MD 21201
410-225-5045
msmith1@umm.edu

Massachusetts

Boston
Ashley Ditta, CHPA
Director of Police, Security, Safety & Parking
Brigham and Womens Faulkner Hospital
1153 Centre Street
Jamaica Plains, MA 02130
617-983-7432
aditta@partners.org

Central/Western Massachusetts
Thomas F. Lynch
Director Security
Baystate Health
759 Chestnut Street
Springfield MA 01199
413-794-4463
thomas.lynch@baystatehealth.org

Michigan

Great Lakes
Latreece D. Taylor CHPA
Security Investigator
University of Michigan Hospitals
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor MI 48109
734-763-4549
shedricj@umich.edu

Minnesota

Upper Midwest
Anthony J. Quinn
Regional Security Manager
Allina Health System
800 E. 28th
Minneapolis MN 55407
612-863-3608
quinn.anthony@gmail.com

Missouri

(See Kansas)

New Hampshire

Granite State Chapter
Daniel J. Dahmen
Director Security & Safety
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon NH 03756-0001
603-650-7858
daniel.j.dahmen@hitchcock.org

New Jersey

Delaware River
Paul M. Sarnese CHPA
System Safety Director
Virtua Health
106 Carnie Blvd
Voorhees NJ 08043
856-355-0942
psarnese@virtua.org

Northern New Jersey
Charles K. Crugnola
Director Security/EM Preparedness Coord.
Palisades Medical Center
7600 River Road
North Begen NJ 07047
201-854-8030
iahssnorthernnewjersey@gmail.com

New York

New York City
Bernard J. Scaglione, CPP
Director of Health Vertical Market
G4S Security Solutions
1395 University Blvd.
Jupiter, FL 33458
646-675-5956
bscaglio@gmail.com

Long Island Region
Karl Bumeister
Assistant Director Security
North Shore University Hospital
300 Community
Manhasset NY 11030
516-561-2612
FAX 516-562-3852
kbumeist@nshs.edu

North Carolina

David A. Guest Jr. CHPA
Loss Prevention Supervisor
Forsyth Medical Center
3333 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem NC 27103
336-718-3333
FAX 336-277-7874
daguest@novanthealth.org

Ohio

Northern Ohio
Dan Beaver, CHPA
Assistant Director Security
Akron General Medical Center
400 Wabash Avenue
Akron, OH 44307
330-384-7604
FAX 330-384-1845
dbeaver@agmc.org

O. K. I. Chapter (Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana)
Charles L. Torline
Director Security
Shriners Hospital
3229 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati OH 45229
ctorline@shrinenet.org

Oregon

Aaron Olaoghaire-Sannes
Director Safety/Security
Legacy Health Systems
2801 N Gantenbein Avenue
Portland OR 97227
503-413-2506
aolaogha@lhs.org

Delaware River (see New Jersey)

Pennsylvania/Susquehanna
Daniel P. Billings
Director of Security
2500 Bernville Road
Reading PA 18603
610-378-2148
daniel.billings@catholichealth.net


South Carolina

 

 

 

 

 

Shawn Reilly, CHPA
Director Healthcare Security Training & Risk Eval
Tech Systems, Inc.
15 Kilmington Ct
Foutain Inn, SC 29644
864-238-7988
sreilly@techsystemsinc.com

Tennessee

Tennessee Valley Regional
Frank (Chip) Smith
Deputy Chief
HCA Centennial Medical Center
2300 Patterson Street
Nashville TN 37203
615-342-2835
FAX 615-342-2836
frank.smith@hcahealthcare.com

Texas

Dallas - Fort Worth
Stephen Spencer
Security Manager
Children's Medical Center Dallas
7601 Preston Road
Plano TX 752024
stephen.spencer@childrens.com

Greater Houston-Galveston
Geoff Povinelli CHPA
Director, Security Services
6565 Fannin Street NG1-001
Houston TX 77030
713-441-6475
gtpovinelli@houstonmethodist.org

South Central
Mark A. Hart CHPA
Director Security & Environmental Safety
Christus Santa Rosa Health Care
333 N. Santa Rosa Street
San Antonio TX 78207-3198
210-704-2041
FAX 210-704-3614
mark.hart@christushealth.org

Virginia

Patrick Lewis
Manager Safety, Security & Telecomms.
Chesapeake Regional Medical Center
736 Battlefield Blvd North
Chesapeake VA 23320-4941
757-312-8121
patrick.lewis@chesapeakeregional.com
www.iahss-va.org

Washington

James R. Sawyer CHPA, CPP
Security Director
Children's Hospital & Medical Center
4800 San Point Way NE
Seattle WA 98105
206-987-6213
jim.sawyer@seattlechildrens.org
www.iahsswa.org

Washington DC

John Bertolotti
Director of Protective Services
Georgetown University Hospital
3800 Reservoir Road NW
Washington, DC 20007
202-444-4729
FAX 202-444-2104
jjb58@gunet.georgetown.edu